Third Party Reviews

1
unguidedone | October 28, 2018 |

"Very rude and aggressive on the phone expect to get hung up on... poor customer service / unprofessional phone etiquette google+ has a lowest score of 1/5 star and even that is too much... When the employee hung up I was left with the overwhelming question: if you get this treatment just by asking a question over the phone what is the quality of service in person? I did not even want to find out. Also with the staggering negative reviews that I saw on your page I kept asking myself: "How are you still open..." as I put down the phone I then found another business for a haircut."

5
Greg Wetzel | October 16, 2018 |

"My girl Natalie always takes the best care of me. Book her if you can."

5
Dennis Wills KCMO | October 12, 2018 |

"About $5 more than Supercuts."

5
Daniel Elias | August 05, 2018 |

"I can honestly say this was the best haircut experience i've ever had I'm new to the neighborhood and everyone is super friendly. There was a person in every chair,literally no wait and the seats were full.This is my haircut place on cortaro"

5
Sharon James | June 21, 2018 |

"Great service and my son loved his haircut, they did excellent job."

5
Doug P. | June 18, 2018 |

"I've been going to this Sport Clips for several years and have always been very pleased with my haircut and with the stylists. They keep a record of how my haircut is to be done and with any specific needs, or concerns, that I have (I've got a very difficult to control cow lick!). Each stylist reviews the print out with me to ensure that is still the way I want my hair cut. The stylists always engage in conversations with me and are very personable. The shop is always impeccable and clean. It is also keeping up with technology: Two examples: (1) they have online check-in where you can see what the wait is for each stylist and sign in for a specific stylist, or first available. (2) They take Apple Pay - not many places do and I'm pleased that my Sport Clips does. Today, my stylist was Brandee and she did a great job cutting my hair! I highly recommend this shop ... you won't be disappointed!"

4
Andy R. | May 07, 2018 |

"So I'm usually a barber-shop-only-type-of -guy but I was in a pinch due to my normal barber being closed. I have to say I was quite impressed with Carrie (also store manager) and the job she did. She did an excellent hard part and executed exactly what I asked for in the back. The only thing they don't do is a straight razor on the back neck which I think is a barbershop only thing? All in all, I received a 5 star haircut and great customer service. (Keep in mind the negative reviews for this place are misleading as the employee that caused a lot of problems is no longer there). Better than a good barber no... but in a pinch better than the other fast cut shops."

1
Brian Selvy | January 25, 2018 |

"The Sports Clips in Oro Valley near Sprouts is awesome. I decided to take a chance on the one in Marana, but that was a mistake. The stylist cut one side shorter than the other when I asked for it uniform, missed a few spots and left long patches and left the top uneven. I expressed some concern and she told me to come back if I didn't like it. I obviously didn't like it then and there! She didn't offer to fix it. I won't be wasting any money at this place again."

5
Gary S. | September 15, 2013 |

"Best place in the area to get a haircut. Sports, good looking stylist's, and a great cut every time. They have a package called MVP it includes a cut, shampoo scalp massage, then a back massage. Can't be beat."

2
Jamie M. | June 08, 2014 |

"Worst service ever. Was told the wait was 15. Waited over 30 because for some reason all the stylist for some reason needed to fold towels together. Last I checked they have someone just for that."