Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tucson - Arizona Pavilion

5 rating

Fast friendly and clean! On Sunday they actually went above and beyond for me and cut my daughter's hair 5 minutes before they closed as a walk in. usually they only do boy haircuts but everywhere else was closed and I was desperate and they saved me!

5 rating

Very friendly staff!

5 rating
  • 07/28/19
  • Jimmy V. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/0HxEoEH2VjrzAy4U2OKKSw?hrid=UtsO-_zvwJF3mr5nTSCXcA

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Nicole W. | August 6, 2019 Google

"Fast friendly and clean! On Sunday they actually went above and beyond for me and cut my daughter's "

5
pmaslana3 | August 2, 2019 Google

"Very friendly staff!"

5
Jimmy V. | July 28, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/0HxEoEH2VjrzAy4U2OKKSw?hrid=UtsO-_zvwJF3mr5nTSCXcA"

1
Howard C. | July 26, 2019 Google

"The past few times I've gone here I tell them to only take 1/4 of an inch off the top, and somehow e"

5
Ryan S. | June 25, 2019 Google

"I am now a regular custom , Nancy and Carrie are great !"

5
Sean F. | June 9, 2019 Google

"I've been coming to this location for 5 years now. There is always great customer service, and a gre"

5
Master T. | May 24, 2019 Google

"Very great staff"

3
super p. | May 1, 2019 Google

"Pretty expensive -_-"

1
Tina P. | April 30, 2019 Google

"Awful service suppose to wait five minutes instead waited 15 and they were just taking their time so"

5
Braydon R. | April 7, 2019 Google

"Jazzy has cut my hair for the last few years and it's been perfect every time. I've walked in and de"