Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tucson - Arizona Pavilion

3 rating
  • 03/25/19
  • Alexander B. Google

Cut was good. People were friendly. The estimated wait time was about 1/3 of what it ended up being. Wont be my 1st choice, but I prefer a faster service. If convenient, I'd go back.

5 rating

The only haircut place they haven't knicked my ear off

5 rating

Nancy does a great job

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

3
Alexander B. | March 25, 2019 Google

"Cut was good. People were friendly. The estimated wait time was about 1/3 of what it ended up being."

5
Noah M. | March 22, 2019 Google

"The only haircut place they haven't knicked my ear off"

5
Joe H. | March 4, 2019 Google

"Nancy does a great job"

1
Lisa V. | February 16, 2019 Google

"They actually butchered my son's hair the 1st time through and we had to have it cut extra short to "

5
David Z. | February 15, 2019 Google

"Very friendly stylists"

5
Matt P. | January 20, 2019 Google

"I don't think I've ever had a bad experience at sports clips"

5
Devonn R. | January 19, 2019 Google

"Carrie here saved my one year old son's hair. She was great with him and gave him a very cute high f"

2
Robert W. | January 4, 2019 Google

"Too many bad haircuts. Some of the stylists do a good job but it seems like there is a lot of turnov"

5
Anthony M. | January 4, 2019 Facebook

"Awesome place and friends service"