Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tucson - Arizona Pavilion

5 rating

Best haircut in Tucson ny opinion. I love the deluxe treatment you get with the MVP. Carrie & Nancy do a great job cutting my hair but are high demand so make sure you check in online.

5 rating
  • 10/11/20
  • TheoneandonlyNicholas A. Google

The staff is professional in what they do, especially Brandie. She cut my hair this morning and she was honestly just so kind. She did such a fantastic job with cutting my hair.

5 rating

Love Sports Clips! They do a great job!!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

5
J D. | October 15, 2020 Google

" Best haircut in Tucson ny opinion. I love the deluxe treatment you get with the MVP. Carrie & Nancy"

5
TheoneandonlyNicholas A. | October 11, 2020 Google

" The staff is professional in what they do, especially Brandie. She cut my hair this morning and she"

5
Chelsea B. | October 6, 2020 Google

" Love Sports Clips! They do a great job!!"

5
Jeremy P. | September 17, 2020 Google

" Best place to get a hair cut!"

5
T E. | August 29, 2020 Google

" Brandy m was excellent. She was very kind attentive to my instructions and very professional."

5
Ethan M. | August 28, 2020 Google

" 100% as always, consistently GREAT cuts and service. Friendly, outgoing staff, super clean, even th"

5
Elaine S. | June 13, 2020 Google

" My son loves it there"

1
lilwaterbottle | March 2, 2020 Google

"messed up my haircut 2 times in a row definitely not going back there, maybe i?ll consider coming ba"

5
Gustavo P. | February 1, 2020 Facebook

"free shampoo and massage for first time visit. awesome service."

5
Ethan M. | January 4, 2020 Google

"Super friendly staff and perfect haircut everytime. Online app check-in that is very easy."